HOW TO PLAN A SUCCESSFUL WEIGHTLOSS JOURNEY

Sunday, MARCH 15, 2020

5PM EST/ 4PM CST/ 2PM PST

I will coach you on:

  • Why your body type and/or blood type matters to your weightloss journey

  • How to calculate your BMR for weightloss

  • How to create your meal plan according to your body type and/or blood type

  • How to create a healthy caloric deficit for weightloss

Can you make it?
How to Plan a Successful Weightloss Journey
Mar 15, 5:00 PM EDT
Zoom Conferencing App

"Don't forget....sign up to join the community, it's FREE!"